People

Dr. Peggy Tudor

  • Department Chair
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Email: peggy.tudor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1942
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Kathy Brockman

  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 219
  • Email: kathy.brockman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1943
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Julie Brown

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 229
  • Email: julie.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6336
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Cindy Frazer

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 216
  • Email: cynthia.frazer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1946
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Becky Gaffney

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 215
  • Email: becky.gaffney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1955
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Beth Gamble

  • Asst. Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 217
  • Email: Mbgamble4@msn.com
  • Phone: 859-622-1949
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220

Chrystal B. Hackney

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 213
  • Email: chrystal.hackney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1948
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220

Connie Hubbard

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 320
  • Email: connie.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2192
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Rebecca M. McBride

  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Email: rebecca.mcbride@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1942
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Myrtle M. Mills

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 211
  • Email: myrtle.mills@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1951
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220

Kristina Petrey

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 212
  • Email: kristina.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1947
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Alice Potts

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 145
  • Email: alice.potts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2037
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Melissa Powell

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 205
  • Email: melissa.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6354
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Donna Ricketts

  • Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 214
  • Email: donna.ricketts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1954
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Vicki Rowe

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 207
  • Email: vicki.rowe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6358
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Freda Sharp

  • Coaching Center Director
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156A
  • Email: Freda.sharp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2020
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220

Clemma Snider

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 319
  • Email: clemma.snider@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1953
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 220

Shanda Brown Sutherland

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Associate Degree Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 218
  • Email: Shanda.sutherland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1945
  • Mailing Address: ROWLETT 220